Welcome to the VTIA


Virginia Telecommunications Industry Association

3126 West Cary Street

# 413

Richmond, Virginia 23221-3504

2018-19 OFFICERS

President: R. Craig Smith, MGW Telephone  Co.

Vice President:  Michele Taylor, Buggs Island Telephone Coop.

Secretary/Treasurer: Dan Odom, Scott County Telephone Coop.

Immediate Past President: Ruth Newman, Highland Telephone Coop.


                                         ASSOCIATION STAFF

                          Duront A. Walton Jr., CAE - Executive Director

                                                Office Tel. -  804.643.7429

                                                 Cell - 804.212.6589

Email – waltondd@icloud.com